EAST BENGAL the Real POWER -The Official Website

Indian National Football Team Coach Stephen Constantine has announced 28-man squad for India’s matches in Russia 2018 World Cup Preliminary Joint Qualification against Iran on March 24 at Tehran and Turkmenistan on March 29 at Kochi.

The list of 28 Probables (provisional) stay as follows:-


GOALKEEPERS: Subrata Paul, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Karanjit Singh, TP Reheneesh

DEFENDERS: Aiborlang Khongjee, Augustine Fernandes, Arnab Mondal, Pritam Kotal, Sandesh Jhingan, Rino Anto, Narayan Das, Lalchhuanmawia

MIDFIELDERS: Pronay Halder, Bikash Jairu, Cavin Lobo, Rowllin Borges, Alwyn George, Md. Rafique, Malsawmzuala, Francis Fernandes, Harmanjot Singh Khabra, Udanta Singh,CK Vineet,Seityasen Singh

FORWARDS: Jeje Lalpekhlua, Sunil Chhetri, Sumeet Passi, Halicharan Narzary.

Related Articles

More Articles

Latest News

More News
Indian Football News Posted on November 21, 2017

The 11th edition of Hero I-League officially launched at a glittering ceremony here today.

This marks the beginning of yet another scintillating season of enth...